Revisited: Check this out, it’s got vampires in it! (via DavisW’s Blog)

If you aren’t reading this guy…you don’t know what you’re missing. So I’m doing my part to advertise.

I’ve been doing this blogging thing for quite a while now and I’m still not making the fabulous living that I thought was all but guaranteed. I continue to watch the slot on the side of my laptop for the twenties to start spitting out every time I post and, unless there’s a bad jam in there somewhere, it’s just not happening. Maybe that’s what I should’ve expected when the highest perch in the field is inhabited by Perez Hilton. I’ve decided to t … Read More

via DavisW's Blog

Leave a Reply

